DE | EN | ES | CN

SERVICE

FOR ECKOLD, EXCELLENCE IN SERVICE IS AS IMPORTANT AS EXCELLENCE IN ENGINEERING

Proper servicing is the key to optimised machine operation without unnecessary downtimes. Without regular maintenance and care, the performance of your machine and tools might be reduced. Proper staff training is of course equally important, as incorrect operation of the equipment can cause major damage. The ECKOLD service team will train your operating and maintenance personnel in the correct operation of the machine and best maintenance practice. We offer our customers tailor-made training packages and maintenance agreements.

Please always remember that careful handling and proper operation of your machine as well as timely repairs are indispensable for trouble-free operation and a long service life of the equipment. To maximise the utilisation of your ECKOLD product, contact our service technicians for advice by calling +49 5582 802 400. Alternatively, contact us by e-mail to service@eckold.de.

Ordering spare parts

We strongly recommend keeping an in-house stock of the most important spare and wear parts for quick repairs and minimal downtimes. To order spare parts, please refer to the spare parts lists and the associated drawings in the product documentation.

 

READ MORE

Requests for technician call-out

Our experienced technicians can be called for any type of task or query. They assist you on site in maintaining our equipment (even if no maintenance agreement is in place), eliminate faults or errors, carry out repairs and generally optimise your machine for your specific task. 

 

READ MORE

Digital remote maintenance

Digital remote maintenance is the most efficient method for the servicing of your equipment. For this service, we use TeamViewer (version 10) and assist your own personnel in troubleshooting and performing fault analyses in ECKOLD servo motor clinching systems. 

READ MORE

Maintenance agreements

For some of our standard products, we offer maintenance agreements for customers based in Germany. For manufacturers, constant availability of their machines and plants is indispensable for commercial success. That is why many customers have their embossing machines, Kraftformers and other ECKOLD equipment monitored and serviced at regular intervals by specialist technicians from ECKOLD. Through such routine inspections, our experts are able to identify any potential problems before they cause real damage, thus minimising the risk of costly repairs and unnecessary downtimes. Customers also benefit from the presence of experts on site who can answer any questions they may have as regards specific operation, control or machining tasks. After completion of the service work, the relevant parts of the machine are equipped with a test seal, and customers receive a detailed maintenance report informing them of all work that has been carried out.

 

READ MORE

Training

Maximising productivity is the key to profitability. By training your staff in the correct operation of your ECKOLD machines, you make sure that your equipment is utilised in the most efficient manner. Through our in-house or external training sessions, we provide your staff with a basic understanding of the technology behind our products and their safe operation. We also instruct operators in troubleshooting, fault prevention and general quality assurance tasks.

 

READ MORE

SUBSCRIBE TO NEWSLETTER

We keep you informed about our
latest technologies, events and products.

DE | EN | ES | CN

SERVICE

EIN EXCELLENTER SERVICE IST BEI ECKOLD ST. ANDREASBERG GENAUSO WICHTIG WIE REIBUNGSLOS FUNKTIONIERENDE PRODUKTE.

Ein guter Service ist wichtig für optimal funktionierende Maschinen ohne Ausfallzeiten. Ohne regelmäßige Wartung und Pflege werden Leistungsfähigkeiten und Einsatzzeiten Ihrer Werkzeuge und Maschinen eingeschränkt und ohne die richtige Einweisung kann eine Fehlbedienung nicht ausgeschlossen werden. Deshalb weist das ECKOLD-Service-Team das Bedien- und Instandhaltungspersonal bestmöglich an den Maschinen ein und bietet Ihnen gern eine individuelle Schulung oder einen auf Sie zugeschnittenen Wartungsvertrag an.

Und denken Sie daran – nur der pflegliche Umgang mit den Maschinen und eine effektive Instandhaltung garantiert langfristig eine störungsfreie Nutzung. Nehmen Sie unseren Service für Ihren optimalen Produktnutzen in Anspruch und nehmen Sie unter +49 5582 802 400 Kontakt zu uns auf. Alternativ stellen Sie Ihre Anfrage per E-Mail an: service@eckold.de.

Ersatzteilbestellungen

Eine Bevorratung mit den wichtigsten Ersatz- und Verschleißteilen am Aufstellungsort ist eine wichtige Voraussetzung für die ständige Funktion und Einsatzbereitschaft des Produkts.Zur Bestellung von Ersatzteilen nutzen Sie einfach unsere Ersatzteillisten und die dazugehörenden Pläne. Diese finden Sie neben Hinweisen zu Ihren Bestellangaben in der produktbegleitenden technischen Dokumentation.

 

MEHR ERFAHREN

Monteuranforderungen

Sie haben die Möglichkeit, unsere Monteure für unterschiedlichste Aufgaben anzufordern. Das betrifft Wartungen an von uns gelieferten Maschinen (auch ohne Wartungsvertrag), Fehlerfeststellungen, Reparaturen und Optimierungsaufgaben. 

 

MEHR ERFAHREN

Digitale Fernwartung

Die schnellste Möglichkeit, Ihre ECKOLD-Produkte warten zu lassen ist eine digitale Fernwartung. Diese führen wir über das Programm TeamViewer (Version 10) aus und unterstützen damit Ihr Servicepersonal bei der Problem- und Störungsanalyse an servomotorischen Clinchsystemen von ECKOLD. 

MEHR ERFAHREN

Wartungsverträge

Für einige unserer Standardprodukte im Gebiet der Bundesrepublik Deutschland bieten wir Wartungsverträge an. Die kontinuierliche Verfügbarkeit von Maschinen und Anlagen wird in der heutigen Zeit immer wichtiger. Aus diesem Grunde lassen viele unserer Kunden ihre Prägemaschinen, Kraftformer und andere ECKOLD-Geräte durch das ECKOLD-Service-Team überprüfen/warten. Bei dieser vorbeugenden Wartung können angehende Mängel bereits im Anfangsstadium erkannt werden, sodass kostenintensive Folgereparaturen in den meisten Fällen ausgeschlossen werden können. Somit verhindern Sie vorzeitigen Maschinenausfall und können diesen Termin natürlich auch nutzen, um offene Fragen zur Maschine, der Anwendung/Bedienung oder auch zu geänderten Arbeitsabläufen direkt vor Ort zu klären. Selbstverständlich werden wir die Maschine nach Abschluss der Wartung mit einem Prüfsiegel versehen und Ihnen ein Wartungsprotokoll aushändigen, in dem die wesentlichen Punkte der Wartung aufgezeigt werden.

 

MEHR ERFAHREN

Schulungen

Ein maximaler Produktnutzen ist die Basis für den wirtschaftlichen Betrieb unserer Produkte. Daher sind Schulungen von Personal, auch mit unterschiedlichen Berührungspunkten am Produkt, eine gute Gelegenheit den Produktnutzen zu vergrößern. In unseren Schulungen (in-house und extern) optimieren wir das Grundlagenverständnis, den sicheren Umgang mit dem Produkt, fördern die qualifizierte Fehlersuche, die Fehlerprävention und die Hilfe zur Selbsthilfe bis hin zur Qualitätssicherung.

 

MEHR ERFAHREN

NEWSLETTER ABONNIEREN

Wir informieren Sie über wichtige
Neuigkeiten und unsere Produkte.